Let’s find out who will triumph the trophy of TNPL 2019!

Let’s find out who will triumph the trophy of TNPL 2019!

Greetings Fans!
The ongoing Tamil Nadu Premier League is breathing it’s last journey. Soon on Aug, 19 you will know who is strongest among all and we hope the best may win.
Anyway,  the fans and followers of CBTF has been waiting for the prediction of TNPL final results. So, let’s find out who will triumph the trophy of TNPL 2019:

The past

This Southern league is now playing the 4th season of TNPL. Therefore, the past matches can be analyse easily to predict the ongoing season. The first edition of TNPL was played in 2016, where the tuti Patriots won the trophy by defeating its opponents with 122 runs. In 2017, Chepuk Super Gillies won the second season and in 2018, Siechem Madurai Panthers took the trophy. Now guys, who do you think will win the TNPL final?
For the accurate results and predictions click here.

The contestants

All eight teams of TNPL are running with high zeal and enthusiasm. However, only one team will be lucky enough to freeze the title and crown on its head. The eight teams are as follows:
– Tuti Patriots
– Chepuk Super Gillies
– Lyca Kovai Kings
– Siechem Madurai Panthers
– Ruby Trichy Warriors
– VB Kanchi Veerans
– Dindigul Dragons
– iDream Karaikudi Kalai
All teams are giving their best, however, Lyca Kovai Kings, Siechem Madurai Panthers and Dindigul Dragons are on the top of the list. You can visit our site to get 100% match prediction of Tamil Nadu Premier League.
For Premium cricket Prediction Whatsapp On :

CBTF Master

The cricket expert, CBTF master has been known for his true and genuine betting tips. If you want to get in touch with CBTF, text on the whats app number. We provide 100% winning report with sixth sense and proper analysis. We have achieved the highest ratio in winning reports. So guys, don’t miss to win the bets and contact us now!