Date: 19, JANUARY 2020,  Venue: The Gabba Stadium, Brisbane

Here CBTF King for ongoing league Big Bash Betting Tips &

Upcoming league IPL Betting tips so Get Best Package for good profit

Premium Package

BIG BASH All Matches: 15,000/-

BBL + Other All Matches: 20,000/-

Our Services: (Toss, Winner, Sessions, Fancy, Lambi, Khana-Lagana, Jackpot)

Get yourself all ready to earn so much money with CBTF King in the BBL 2019-20 & IPL 2020.

Aren’t you excited enough?

I am desperately waiting for this Australian super entertaining league that is scheduled to be held from 17 December 2019 to 8 February 2020.

Anyway, we have already shared the schedule on the other blog. Now let’s explore the squads of the ninth season Big Bash League. Okay above all, it has been a wonderful year for the Australian cricket team with various successful events.

So, without taking more time, let’s check out the squads of the Big Bash League 2019/20.

You will see the Eight Teams Participating in the BBL 2019/20:

  1.   Hobart Hurricanes
  2.   Melbourne Renegades
  3.   Sydney Sixers
  4.   Melbourne Stars
  5.   Brisbane Heat
  6.   Sydney Thunder
  7.   Adelaide Strikers
  8.   Perth Scorchers 

Announced Changes in BBL 2019-20

  • Unlimited Super Overs if Super Overs are tied.
  • Play-off match structure: Now the 5th number team will also be allowed to play in the play-offs.
  • The playoffs will be called with the different names: The Eliminator, The Qualifier, The Knock-Out, The Challenger and The Final.

Overseas Players in BBL 2019/20

Players from England: Tom Curran, Jos Butler, Harry Gurney, Jofra Archer, and James VincePlayers from Afghanistan: Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, and Zahir Khan

Players from South Africa: Chris Morris, AB de Villiers, and Dale Steyn

Fact: The top four teams to qualify for the last year’s BBL semi-finals were Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, and Melbourne Stars. Whereas, Perth Scorchers stayed at the bottom of the points table.

BBL 2019/20 All Past Winners and Runners up

For convenience, the CBTF master is sharing the past winners and runners up of the Big Bash League from the year 2012 to the last tournament.

Cricket betting is a source of income for cricket lovers, it is legal in various countries while illegal in India.

Follow CBTF MASTER for all the updates on BIG BASH LEAGUE 2019, IPL, IPL League, IPL 2020, BBL & IPL Match Results, Runs for Sessions and Fancy, Most wickets for Bet on Teams, Match Toss, Winner Team and fantasy tips.

Whatsapp: 8955146624


Facebook: Crick Bet Tips