Twenty 20 Cup 2019

The Twenty 20 Cup, known since 2014 as the T20 Blast, is a professional Twenty 20 cricket competition for English and Welsh first-class counties. The competition was established by the England and Wales Cricket Board in 2003 as the first professional Twenty 20 league in the world.

Hello Friends, Ready for NATWEST T20 & TNPL 2019

Here CBTF Master for NATWEST T20 AND TNPL Betting Tips

Premium Package

Complete NATWEST + TNPL Matches: 40,000/-

Complete 1 Month: 20,000/-

Our Services: (Winner, Sessions, Lambi, Khana-Lagana)

T20 Blast 2019 Match Details

The sixth season of domestic Vitality T20 Blast tournament established and operated by the ECB is scheduled to be held from July 18, Thursday 2019. 133 matches will be played between the 18 Teams at different venues. The 18 teams participating in the T20 Blast, divided into two groups- South and North).

-: Contact us :-

Call & Whatsapp: 8955146624


Facebook: CBTF Master Cricket