Date: 27 December, 2019,  Venue: Carrara Oval, Queensland

Here CBTF King for Big Bash Betting Tips so Get Best Package for good profit

Premium Package

BIG BASH All Matches: 20,000/-

BPL All Matches: 15,000/-

BPL + BBL + Other All Matches: 30,000/-

Our Services: (Toss, Winner, Sessions, Fancy, Lambi, Khana-Lagana, Jackpot)

Get yourself all ready to earn so much money with CBTF King in the BBL 2019-20.

Aren’t you excited enough?

I am desperately waiting for this Australian super entertaining league that is scheduled to be held from 17 December 2019 to 8 February 2020.

Anyway, we have already shared the schedule on the other blog. Now let’s explore the squads of the ninth season Big Bash League. Okay above all, it has been a wonderful year for the Australian cricket team with various successful events.

So, without taking more time, let’s check out the squads of the Big Bash League 2019/20.

You will see the Eight Teams Participating in the BBL 2019/20:

  1.   Hobart Hurricanes
  2.   Melbourne Renegades
  3.   Sydney Sixers
  4.   Melbourne Stars
  5.   Brisbane Heat
  6.   Sydney Thunder
  7.   Adelaide Strikers
  8.   Perth Scorchers 

Adelaide Strikers Squad for BBL 2019/20:

Australian Players: Bowler Wes Agar, wicket-keeper batsman Alex Carey, batsman Travis Head, batsman Jake Lehmann, all-rounder Michael Neser, bowler Liam O’Connor, batsman Matt Short, bowler Peter Siddle, bowler Billy Stanlake, all-rounder Cameron Valente, batsman Jake Weatherald, batsman Jonathan Wells, batsman Cameron White, bowler Nick Winter, pacer Harry Conway, wicket-keeper left-hand batsman Harry Neilsen

Overseas players: Wicket-keeper batsman Phil Salt(ENG), all-rounder Rashid Khan (AFG)

Melbourne Renegades Squad for BBL 2019/20:

Australian Players: leg-spinner Cameron Boyce, all-rounder Dan Christian, batsman Tom Cooper, 19-year old medium pacer Zak Evans, batsman Aaron Finch, 17-year old all-rounder Jake Fraser-McGurk, wicket-keeper batsman Sam Harper, batsman Marcus Harris, batsman Mackenzie Harvey, slow left-arm orthodox bowler Jon Holland, left-handed batsman Shaun Marsh, pacer Joe Mennie, pacer Kane Richardson, bowling all-rounder Will Sutherland, batsman Beau Webster, all-rounder Jack Wildermuth.

Overseas players: English left-arm pacer Harry Gurney (ENG), all-rounder Mohammad Nabi (AFG)

Announced Changes in BBL 2019-20

  • Unlimited Super Overs if Super Overs are tied.
  • Play-off match structure: Now the 5th number team will also be allowed to play in the play-offs.
  • The playoffs will be called with the different names: The Eliminator, The Qualifier, The Knock-Out, The Challenger and The Final.

Overseas Players in BBL 2019/20

Players from England: Tom Curran, Jos Butler, Harry Gurney, Jofra Archer, and James VincePlayers from Afghanistan: Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, and Zahir Khan

Players from South Africa: Chris Morris, AB de Villiers, and Dale Steyn

Fact: The top four teams to qualify for the last year’s BBL semi-finals were Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, and Melbourne Stars. Whereas, Perth Scorchers stayed at the bottom of the points table.

BBL 2019/20 All Past Winners and Runners up

For convenience, the CBTF master is sharing the past winners and runners up of the Big Bash League from the year 2012 to the last tournament.

Cricket betting is a source of income for cricket lovers, it is legal in various countries while illegal in India.

Follow CBTF MASTER for all the updates on BPL, BIG BASH LEAGUE 2019, BPL & BBL Match Results, Runs for Sessions and Fancy, Most wickets for Bet on Teams, Match Toss, Winner Team and fantasy tips.

Whatsapp: 8955146624


Facebook: Crick Bet Tips