TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premium League

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premium League

Tamil Nadu Premium League:

Cricket is not just a sport but a festival for its lovers. It is one of the most loved and famous game in the county. From gossiping about the teams’ performance to following favourite players, cricket has been second religion for its lovers.

Tournaments and matches are organized at different levels, one of them is Tamil Nadu Premium League.

Tamil Nadu Premium League is a professional twenty20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu, India. It is formed by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association(TNCA) in 2016. It has 8 teams as follows-
  1. Chepauk Super Gillies (Chennai)
  2. LycaKovai Kings(Coimbatore)
  3. Dindigul Dragons(Dindigul)
  4. Trichy Warriors(Tiruchirapalli)
  5. iDreamKaraikudiKaalai(Karaikudi)
  6. Siechem Madurai Panthers(Madurai)
  7.  Tuti Patriots(Tirunelveli Thoothukudi)
  8. V.B KanchiVeerans(Kanchipuram)

The upcoming fourth season will get underway on July,19 and tournaments will see 32 matches played over 26 days with the first match scheduled to take place at NPR college ground, Natham between Chepauk Super Gills and Dindigul Dragons.

Cricket is an intriguing game when it comes to betting and source of income for cricket bettors.

Before getting into the cricket betting tips lets dive into the types of betting-

  1. Outright Win
  2. To win the toss bet
  3. Draw no bet
  4. Man of the match
  5. Top team batsmen
  6. Top team bowlers
  7. Miscellaneous market to bet on cricket.

Free Cricket Betting Tips:

  1. Rock-bottom betting.
  2. Follow winning trends
  3. Take measured risk
  4. Analysis of a team is a must
  5. Keep team news updates
  6. Consider the weather and other conditions.